Office Hours

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

1300 Industrial Rd., Unit #19
San Carlos, CA 94070

Phone: (650) 595 5862
Free Call: (866) 695 5862

Staff

Western Regional Sales Manager
Clark Corn
Clark.corn@lumascape.com
Customer Service
Rita Iosia
Rita.iosia@lumascape.com
Admin Team Member
Gabe Wang
Gabe.wang@lumascape.com
Quotes
quotes@lumascape.com
Accounts Payable
Accounts.payable@lumascape.com
Order Placement and Inquiries
orders@lumascape.com
Accounts Receivable
accounts.receivable@lumascape.com

Send us mail

Fields marked with an * are required